Daddy’s Little Boy

Here is a simple LO I finished a few weeks ago. This picture of my hubby and son was taken during our trip to Pampanga. This was Zach’s first out of town trip and he slept the whole time we were there. 🙂 But sleep or not, I just had to take pictures for my scrapbook.

I love that I captured the look on Zach’s face while he was sleeping. He looked so adorable and cute. And his eyes were slightly open even while he sleeps. (My MIL told me Jasper also slept that way when he was a young boy) 🙂

Journaling:

Time to relax, time to enjoy and time to bond!
Moments like this give me great pleasure and a reason to be thankful.
Life is great if you take the time to experience it!

Zach’s first road trip
Destination: Lubao, Pampanga
Date: November 20, 2007

Materials:

My Mind’s Eye Papers – Magnolia Collection
Making Memories Journaling Notebook
Rik-Rak & lace ribbons
Colorbox Ink

That’s it for now, thanks for dropping by!

Have a good one!

xoxoxo
Faith

One Response

  1. i love how you distressed the frame around the picture. looks great! you have such great scrappin style!

    i will def be back to read more of your blog soon!

    hugs,
    sarah.

Leave a Reply

