E: Easter 08

Whew… this one took sometime to make. I was in a creative slump and you know how that gets… Anyway, here’s my entry for out “E” week {1 down, 2 to go…}:

Front

front 2

other side

other side 2

I made this table top “frame” out of recycled/re-purposed icing cups found in Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls.

the source

yup, it doesn't cost a thing... :-)

the supplies

Used last year’s Easter photos and Easter Wood Ornaments that I bought from World Market. The pp are left-overs from previous projects, the flowers are Prima and the “08” are from kimemories alphabet soup (Mixed Berry).

making use of my magnets that came with my Basic Grey cutting mat

I’m glad that the magnets that came with my Basic Grey cutting mat helps set the glue. 🙂 I used various adhesives as required, the cups: Terrifically Tacky Tape (Provo Craft) & K&Co. Craft Bond, the papers: Kokuyo Dot’n’Roller, the wood ornaments: MM Sticky squares & All Night Media mini Pop Dots, the flowers: Dot n Go glue dots.

perfect circle!

This is the PERFECT size for my circles. 🙂

Since this is a back-to-back frame, it is best put on the office table or anywhere that best displays both sides of the frame e.g. breakfast bar or shelf dividers. 🙂

One Response

  1. Adorei muito lindo!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

